Club logo

Coming Event - Tasmanian Team Trials (Hobart)

Tasmanian Team Trials (Hobart)     More details
DateSaturday, 14 April 2018 and Sunday, 15 April 2018, starting 10.00am
LocationTBA Club Rooms
MealsBYO Lunch
Other informationA State Championship 4 session IMP-scored pairs event.
DetailsResults of this event will be used to select the Open, Womens and Seniors State teams to represent Tasmania at the 2018
 Australian National Championships in Hobart in July.
 All pairs are welcome to enter even if they have no interest in representation.
 Entry fee is $40 per player (Southern players) or $20.00 per player (Northern players).
Lodging an entryHow to enter:
  ¶ Email an entry to the convenor at
 ¶ Lodge online entry for Tasmanian Team Trials (Hobart)
List of entriesEntries processed to date:
 Tasmanian Team Trials (Hobart) (15 entries logged)

1Margaret Gibbs / Chris Girvan  
2Lene Jansson / Merryl Darby  
3Fiona Hickey / Alaine MacMorran  
4David Chung / Nick Hardy  
5Andrew Richman / Sandra Richman  
6John Bailey / Hilton Francis  
7Ann Paton / Darryl Smith  
8Wynne Webber / Judy Bills  
9David McCoull / Anna Egan  
10Jane Tyson / Robert Tyson  
11Barbara Holland / Maruta Boyd  
12Bert Forage / Julia Corr  
13Barbara Giizel / Pam Murphy  
14Bob Patterson / Ian Mansfield  
15Phil Beck / David Robinson